Shopping Cart

TXT Official Store

The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE Digital Album


  1. Anti-Romantic
  2. 0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) feat. Seori
  3. Magic
  4. Ice Cream
  5. What if I had been that PUMA
  6. No Rules
  7. Dear Sputnik
  8. Frost

Digital download of The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files. 

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Limit 4 per customer.