minisode 3: TOMORROW (Ethereal Ver.)


Ships on: July 25, 2024

Continuing with the minisode storyline, TOMORROW X TOGETHER (TXT) is back with a new mini album titled minisode 3: TOMORROW. This new album tells the story of finding courage and purpose in the midst of uncertainty. Contents of the album include: CD, Book Cover, Photo Book (144 pgs), Poster, Lyric Leaflet, Post Card (random 1 of 5), Photo Card (random 1 of 5), Sticker Pack A, Sticker Pack B (random 1 of 5) and Ribbon Bookmark. Dimensions: 205 x 150 x 18 mm.

Click here for detailed package image.

Available for US customers only. This product is only available to customers using both a U.S. billing and shipping address for their order. Ineligible orders will be canceled.


  1. I’ll See You There Tomorrow
  2. - --- -- --- .-. .-. --- .--
  3. Deja Vu
  4. Miracle
  5. The Killa (I Belong to You)
  6. Quarter Life
  7. Deja Vu (Anemoia Remix)

Limited to 4 per customer.