The Name Chapter: FREEFALL (GRAVITY)


Ships on: July 25, 2024

After reaching #1 on the Billboard 200 & finishing their 2nd world tour 2023 ACT:SWEET MIRAGE, TOMORROW X TOGETHER are onto the next with their newest album titled The Name Chapter: FREEFALL. Now available in a compact GRAVITY version, specific to each member: SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN and HUENINGKAI. Contents of the album include a CD, Photo Book, Sticker Pack, Post Card, Photo Card (rndm 1 of 5) & Mini Poster.  Dimensions: 145 x 205 x 10 mm.


1. Growing Pain
2. Chasing That Feeling
3. Back for More (TXT Ver.)
4. Dreamer
5. Deep Down
6. Happily Ever After
7. 물수제비
8. Blue Spring
9. Do It Like That

Available for US customers only.

Limited to 4 per customer.