Shopping Cart

TXT Official Store

The Name Chapter: FREEFALL (REALITY)

After reaching #1 on the Billboard 200 & finishing their 2nd world tour 2023 ACT:SWEET MIRAGE, TOMORROW X TOGETHER are onto the next with their newest album The Name Chapter: FREEFALL. Available in 3 versions: REALITY, MELANCHOLY & CLARITY. Contents of the album include a CD, Package Outbox, Photobook (80 pgs), Lyric Poster, 2 Sticker Packs, Poster, 5 Mini Poster A, Mini Poster B (rndm 1 of 5, first press only), Post Card (rndm 1 of 5), Blue Spring Card (rndm 1 of 5) & Photo Card (rndm 2 of 10).


1. Growing Pain
2. Chasing That Feeling
3. Back for More (TXT Ver.)
4. Dreamer
5. Deep Down
6. Happily Ever After
7. 물수제비
8. Blue Spring
9. Do It Like That

Available for US customers only.

Limited to 4 per customer.